Basic Text 6th large print


First published in 1983 after the completion of the Grey Book, NA’s primary book was revised in 2009 to incorporate new personal stories in the Sixth Edition. “Our Program” contains ten chapters explaining the NA Fellowship and our program of recovery. “Our Members Share” includes personal stories from NA members worldwide, organized as:

  • Beginnings excerpted from earlier editions.
  • Coming Home journeys from addiction to recovery.
  • Regardless of… staying clean in spite of age, race, religion, sexual identity, etc.
  • Life on Life’s Terms challenges and successes in recovery.

The Sixth Edition also includes abstracts of each personal story and brief member experiences called “Reflections.”

SKU: LG-1101 Category: